Sportverein Erpfingen 1947 e.V.
vereint bewegen

Unser SVE - Team


Vorstände

Maik Schweikardt

Maik Schweikardt

Vorstandssprecher

Email vorstand@sv-erpfingen.de

Telefon 07128 / 9208309

Bernd Raach

Bernd Raach

Vorstand Finanzen

Email finanzen@sv-erpfingen.de

Telefon 07128 / 3466

Uwe Mauser

Uwe Mauser

Vorstand Wirtschaftsbetrieb

Email wirtschaftsbetrieb@sv-erpfingen.de

Telefon 07128 / 2873

Abteilungsleiter

Manuel König

Manuel König

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Email fussball@sv-erpfingen.de

Walter Bez

Walter Bez

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Email tennis@sv-erpfingen.de

Martin Geckeler

Martin Geckeler

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Email ski@sv-erpfingen.de

Lisa Bez

Lisa Bez

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Email ski@sv-erpfingen.de

Dirk Brandner

Dirk Brandner

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Email turnen@sv-erpfingen.de

Anja Schweikardt

Anja Schweikardt

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Email turnen@sv-erpfingen.de


Beisitzer

Elke Betz

Elke Betz

Schriftführer

Simon Kaschowitz

Simon Kaschowitz

Kassier

Axel Dreher

Axel Dreher

Jugendfußball

Reiner Dreher

Reiner Dreher

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Tanja Schweikardt

Tanja Schweikardt

Beisitzer

Markus Petrowsky

Markus Petrowsky

Ansprechpartner Tischtennis


Kassenprüfer

Willi Herrmann

Willi Herrmann

Kassenprüfer

Holger Werner

Holger Werner

Kassenprüfer